1923 East Spring Street, TucsonAZ 85719, USA

Carpet Cleaning in Tucson   Testimonial page

Reviews from Contact form on website.

Janice Ladd  July 10,2015

Fantastic job! This was second time I have used Shawn and my carpets look brand new! Truly they do. I will recommend On Time carpet cleaning to my friends 

Ron Franklin  August 1, 2015

Shawn, this is t thank you for the really good, thorough work you did on our rugs and carpets last week... just as you did last time in Oct. Great attitude and great work. 

​Phyllis Rinehammer  August 7, 2015

Thanks, Shawn, for doing such a great job on the carpet. Your Company Name is very appropriate, as you were definitely on time.I will certainly be using your services in the future. 

​Thomas  August 14, 2015

Shawn Lanum did a great job cleaning 3 rooms of carpet. He works tirelessly, efficiently and at an affordable price. Highly recommend him to anyone who wants their carpets cleaned "right" the first time every time. 

Nancy Sperduti August 19.2015

I have lived in this house for 20 years and have had the carpet done many times. Since we rescue dogs. Without a doubt Shaun did the best job we have ever had done. He was delightful to deal with. Personable and friendly. I thank him for his high standard of work!!!!!!!!!!!

​Joan Long October 27,2015

​What a great experience dealing with Shawn! He went over and beyond the call of duty to provide not only beautifully clean carpets but top notch service. I can't say enough about his work ethic and kind demeanor. Shawn went out of his way to accommodate my very ridged work schedule and traveled the distance (literally) to assist me. His price was very reasonable and did more than I expected. I will use Shawn again and highly recommend him to anyone wanting their carpet to look like new again. Thank you Shawn!​

Reviews from Facebook

Ken Kral — 5 stars Shawn has been cleaning our carpets for several years now, and he always does a fabulous job. He is a true professional, and will always back up his work -- no matter what the problem is, he will make it right. Our carpets are getting a little old these days, but Shawn is keeping them looking nice and clean. HIs price is always very reasonable.

Christy Joy Choice — 5 stars Shawn has cleaned my carpet 4 times. He's always done an excellent job I'm very happy with the results!! Highly recommended!

Phyllis Rinehammer — 5 stars Good job on my carpet, Shawn. Will definitely use you in the future and will give out your cards.

Walt said:   March 27th, 2015 10:26 am

Shawn did a great job. I had him clean and deodorize my carpets and clean my tiles. He's a very efficient professional, and friendly, as well. I would recommend him to anyone looking for floor care.

Deb Wallenfang said:   March 26th, 2015 5:58 pm

He did an excellent job. I had some very high traffic areas and he was able to refresh them and made the rooms look very fresh and clean. He exceeded my expectations by even cleaning the front bedroom and the closets. He was very through, respectful and a very hard worker. I will definitely recommend him and will use him again in the future.

Beth Schultz said: 5/23/2015 6:43:02 PM (GMT)

Shawn does a great job. He works hard to get the best results possible. Our carpeting is getting old and Shawn does his best to keep it looking young.

Danny Lemon said: 5/20/2015 2:35:37 AM (GMT)

Shawn cleaned our shower tile and did a wonderful job. He was prompt, courteous and professional. He did his work with care and a personal touch. He worked very hard and did not let the time it took interfere with quality. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

​Elaine Smith said: 5/17/2015 5:33:44 PM (GMT)

Very impressed with Shawn's work. He cleaned carpeted rooms, area rugs, and my husbands favorite chair! All very well done. Highly recommend Shawn.

Sue Sommer said: 5/12/2015 6:58:49 PM (GMT)

Shawn did a great job on my 2 carpeted rooms. He was very thorough and friendly and I can definitely recommend him to anyone needing a good carpet cleaner. I will use him again in the future.

Patsy Rickards said: 4/21/2015 11:39:58 PM (GMT)

We have used Shawn for several years and he has always done a very thorough job. Our home always feels so much cleaner after Shawn has cleaned the carpets.